Lowell Area Recreation Authority
Government >>> Appointed Boards and Commissions >>> Lowell Area Recreation Authority
The Lowell Area Recreation Authority was created through a cooperative agreement with the City of Lowell, Lowell Charter Township and Vergennes Township.

City of Lowell Members

Organized through Lowell Area Trail Agreement effective November 15, 2004

City Appointments     First Appointed  Expires
Greg Canfield City elected official representative 08/21/2017 11/15/2018
Perry Beachum (Chair) City nonelected member 11/15/2004 11/15/2019

Vergennes Township Representatives

Heather Hoffman (Secretary) Township elected official representative

Betsy Davidson (Treasurer)

Township nonelected member     
Lowell Charter Township Representatives       
Mark Anderson (Vice Chair) Township elected official representative     
Gary Goff (Secretary) Township nonelected member     
At Large Representative      
Rich Conrad      
The Lowell Area Recreation Authority maintains its own website online

City of Lowell

301 East Main Street  •  Lowell, MI 49331  •  Phone: 616.897.8457  •  Fax: 616.897.4085  •
     Follow us on
  |  Login